RSS

518!

29 Apr

Screenshot_20180429-012215.jpg

That’s right homies after a very big and emotional 10-day tour I’m back and feeling amazing! My trip was everything I thought it would be and then an extra bag of chips homie! I drove from Kentucky to Cali and back again so ya boi been going and going! Let’s get it homies!

As the title says I’m 518 which means if you follow my blog I lost 6 pounds while I was on tha get back tour which is incredible with all the driving and stuff I did, I mean I did travel alone so there’s that! I pre-made some meals so that I could keep it keto and I did for the most part. I did a little walking and beach strolling so maybe that helped in the fat loss but I think it was just the truly life-altering circumstances surrounding my trip! Not only did I lose weight but I feel more motivated than ever to get healthier and healthier!

I’m back in the gym Monday with a hard lift because I didn’t pick up one damn weight while I was traveling and that’s a shame but hey it happens I guess. My plan is to slowly start changing my routine like I said I would when I got back. I’ll be trying some different exercises and muscle groups as well as getting some outdoor cardio at the park and other places! This month I will be doing a pushup challenge so hit me up if you want in and I will also be doing some dynamic stretching and trying my hand at yoga for big boys I call it.lol. I will break my workout down better when I get it all finished and settled!

20180420_144220.jpg

My diet has been really steady considering all the travel. Don’t get me wrong I had a few fast food stops but I never ate too many calories and I certainly kept my keto on high alert! The biggest thing I had was maybe too much wine at my mom’s house but hey it was delicious and I’ll probably do that every time I go visit her so it’s all good.lol. My stepdad Charles put some really great food together and I ate like a king, I’m so very grateful! Now that I’m right back to fasting and eating 2 meals daily, I have been missing my bulletproof coffee very much! I’ve been eating so much snack food being on the road so much that now that I’m back I need to get back to my routine, I have a lot more work to do yall! Sorry, I didn’t blog but I’m back and I will be providing more and more posts!

It’s 3 in the morning so I’m going to end here and get some rest but I have missed you all very much!

Insta: Alexx3982

Facebook: Alexx’s Keto Avenue

Email: Alexx3982@gmail.com

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2018 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “518!

  1. Amanda

    April 29, 2018 at 11:55 am

    And that just shows what a brief rest and respite can do for your body! You obviously needed a short break, now you can get back to it and keep dropping. You are awesome!

     
    • Alexx's Keto Avenue

      April 29, 2018 at 12:25 pm

      Thanks so very much, Amanda you continue to be a blessing and that means a ton in my book!

       
  2. juliehcares

    April 29, 2018 at 2:45 pm

    6 pounds gone while traveling? That is truly amazing. You did great!

     
    • Alexx's Keto Avenue

      April 29, 2018 at 3:06 pm

      Thanks I was surprised for real.lol

       
  3. Tateman

    April 29, 2018 at 7:47 pm

    That is great! Man, not too far away from seeing that 400 number. Keep it going stong!

     

Leave a comment